Empire State of mind ?

A post shared by R A C H E L M E G A N (@_rachelinaa_) on

   

So cultured I have art on my back @salvadordali #eastlondon #coolkids

A post shared by Florence Fahmy (@florencefahmy) on

   

Stepped into Jungle51 instead of Fats this weekend ?

A post shared by Bailey Burrowsツ (@bailssb) on

   

sunday morning ?

A post shared by foreign daily (@anneprins) on

   

OOO; until further notice. ✈️ @mshalita21

A post shared by Alyssa Brieloff ? (@alyssabrieloff) on

   

LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

A post shared by viv (@ngowaysidebae) on

   

Miami was the definition of boujee just like me wearing this one piece everyday ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

A post shared by Bailey Burrowsツ (@bailssb) on

   

Come on now, follow my lead??

A post shared by Sejal Chauhan (@sej__19) on

   

Loving my new sunnies from @jojodirect ?

A post shared by E M I L Y K O S (@emillykos) on

   

My mom may have taken this. #fashion #work #momphotoskills

A post shared by Dakota Vandeberg (@dakotavandeberg) on

   

Sun, surf & cocktails • @hugosmanly ???? #sunnyday #drinks #manly #beach #refreshing

A post shared by Brittany R. Martoccia (@brittanymartoccia) on

   

I just look more and more ratchet as school processes

A post shared by Susan Lin (@suzzylin) on

   
 
 

Made this bitch famous ?

A post shared by Florence Fahmy (@florencefahmy) on

   

dreams of me getting shaded under a money tree

A post shared by Olivia ?? (@liloliviuh) on

   
   

my hood

A post shared by Morgan Riles (@morganriles) on

   
   
   

@jojodirect

A post shared by Dahlia Rene Lagares (@dahliarene) on

   
 
   

Nothing could ~ruin~ My'n day today(couldn't resist the puns sorry?)

A post shared by Amanda? (@a_marie__93) on

 
   

@jojodirect #dayoff #phoenix #jojodirect #sun

A post shared by Emma Gascoigne (@emms_pancakes) on

 
   

Impatiently waiting for the summer heat and sun. Love my new sunnies from @jojodirect ?

A post shared by Lover Of Beauty And Life (@bridgetterivas) on

   

What happens on Big Sandy stays on Big Sandy. #minnesnowta #wedoitbest #dothelake ?: @burblife_87

A post shared by Dakota Vandeberg (@dakotavandeberg) on

   

#my #watch #hasjustarrived #sohappy #yourethebest @jojodirect ♥️♥️??

A post shared by Ania Padalecki (@ania_padalecki) on

   

❣️? close up ➰ because details are everything... #tapfordetails

A post shared by Laetitia Esasi (@laetitiaesasi) on